New dishwasher rota is now up for August

Print out in the usual place in the kitchen.

DISHWASHER ROTA
Tuesday 01 August 2017 ADAM S
Wednesday 02 August 2017 LISA
Thursday 03 August 2017 NILS
Friday 04 August 2017 GILL
Monday 07 August 2017 ELAINE
Tuesday 08 August 2017 SANDRA
Wednesday 09 August 2017 IAIN
Thursday 10 August 2017 PETE
Friday 11 August 2017 JON
Monday 14 August 2017 SAM
Tuesday 15 August 2017 LESLEY
Wednesday 16 August 2017 VIVIENNE
Thursday 17 August 2017 SUE M
Friday 18 August 2017 SUE V
Monday 21 August 2017 KATIE
Tuesday 22 August 2017 ADAM L
Wednesday 23 August 2017 SU L
Thursday 24 August 2017 ELLIE
Friday 25 August 2017 MARK
Monday 28 August 2017 ADAM S
Tuesday 29 August 2017 NILS
Wednesday 30 August 2017 GILL
Thursday 31 August 2017 SANDRA
Friday 01 September 2017 IAIN

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *